Information Technology Scholarships

Here are some of the Information Technology scholarships on our site for which you may qualify.

Information Networking and Telecommunications - Academic Opportunity Award

Scholarships are awarded to students in the Management Information Systems and Information Networking and Telecommunications areas of study. These awards are for incoming freshmen only.

Jack and Peggy Heather Scholarship

Recipients must have been majoring in Information Networking and Telecommunications, with a Media Studies concentration, at least two semesters and have a 2.5 cumulative GPA, a 3.0 GPA in major. Transfer students studying in a comparable area are eligible under preceding criteria in their first semester.

Jack Logan Scholarship

Recipient must be Management Information Systems major with one year or less undergraduate work remaining and an overall GPA of 2.5 or above.

James Woodmansee Hutchinson Scholarship

Eligibility: 1. Area of study in Management Information Systems. 2. Freshman 3. 3.0 GPA

Kansas Professional Communications Scholarship

Available to a junior or senior woman or man majoring in Information Networking and Telecommunications or Print Journalism. It is based on need and ability.

KOCH Industries, Inc., College of Business and Leadership Scholarship

Eligibility: 1. Declared major in Management, Marketing, Accounting, Management Information Systems or Finance. 2. 3.0 or better GPA. 3. Actively involved in business organization(s), e.g. Alpha Kappa Psi, Accounting Club, DISC, etc.

Matthew Schamberger Memorial Scholarship

Preference to Information Networking and Telecommunications majors with a minimum 3.0 GPA who have exhibited leadership in student organizations and activities.

Nex-Tech/Rural Telephone Information Networking and Telecommunication Scholarship

Preference to freshman students majoring in Information Networking and Telecommunications, with a concentration in Computer Networking and Telecommunications, and who have demonstrated academic and leadership potential.

Ralph 'Red' Huffman Family Memorial Scholarship

Preference to students majoring in Elementary Education, Music and Technology Studies. Must be a sophomore, junior or senior.

John and Betty Becker Vocational/Technical Scholarship

John and Betty Becker are interested in assisting students that hope to improve their career path by attaining a certificate or degree in computer information systems architecture engineering and construction technology manufacturing technology engineering or engineering technology. They desire to provide an opportunity to individuals who are highly motivated to gain an education that will provide rewarding employment opportunities. 1. Applicant must attend the Larimer County Campus 2. Applicants must plan to pursue a certificate or degree program in one of the vocational, occupational or technical programs 3.Applicants must be enrolled in 12 credit hours or more 4. Applicants must have a minimum 3.2 GPA 5. Applicants must demonstrate financial need, in essay, letters of recommendation, and FAFSA score

Kawasaki-McGaha Scholarship Fund

Requirements: Attend Hawai‘i Pacific University pursuing an undergraduate degree. Major in Computer Studies or International Studies.

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) Majors Scholarship

Eligibility Criteria:•Must be of Hispanic background•Must be a U.S. citizen or permanent resident residing in the United States or Puerto Rico•Must be studying at an accredited university in the U.S. or Puerto Rico for the upcoming academic year•Must be (or plan to be) enrolled full-time as an undergraduate or graduate student for the upcoming academic year•Must have earned and maintain a cumulative Grade Point Average of no less than 3.0 on a 4.0 scale•Must demonstrate financial need•Must be studying a major that falls under the STEM Majors Application

Creating an account only takes minutes and puts all available Information Technology Scholarships that match your profile in front of you immediately from our extensive database of scholarship awards.

Create an Account