Scholarships of county 'Portage' within Ohio

"Here are the first 20 scholarships where one of the requirements is based on where you live."

Some states or counties have hundreds of scholarships for which you may qualify.
If you see less then 20 examples for your state, check back and visit this page in the future. We are adding new scholarships every week.

Esperanza Scholarship Fund

The Esperanza Scholarship is open to residents of Northeast Ohio who reside in Cuyahoga County or any of the surrounding counties: Lake, Geauga, Summit, Portage, Medina, and Lorain. Applicants must be admitted to a college and plan to attend full-time. They must also complete a full application and submit it to Esperanza by the deadline.