Scholarships of county 'Rooks' within Kansas

"Here are the first 20 scholarships where one of the requirements is based on where you live."

Some states or counties have hundreds of scholarships for which you may qualify.
If you see less then 20 examples for your state, check back and visit this page in the future. We are adding new scholarships every week.

Clarence W. Lowry Scholarship

Available to junior or senior Mathematics or Computer Science majors with first preference to Rooks County students; second preference to Kansas residents.

Northwest Kansas Association of Insurance & Financial Advisors Scholarship

Eligibility: 1. College of Business and Leadership major. 2. Resident of Rooks, Ellis, Trego, Russell or Osborne county.

Wilbur Hartzler Scholarship

Preference to incoming freshmen from Rooks County who have declared a major in Education or Business with a minimum 3.0 GPA.