Scholarships of county 'Bannock' within Idaho

"Here are the first 20 scholarships where one of the requirements is based on where you live."

Some states or counties have hundreds of scholarships for which you may qualify.
If you see less then 20 examples for your state, check back and visit this page in the future. We are adding new scholarships every week.

KeyBank Scholarship

ELIGIBILITY: Pursuing a two- or four-year degree in selected areas of agriculture, communications and education, management, economics, finance, sales and marketing, sciences or engineering at an accredited post-secondary institution in Idaho. Resident of Ada, Bannock, Bingham, Bonneville, Canyon, Cassia, Fremont, Gem, Madison, Minidoka, Payette, Power, Teton or Twin Falls counties in Idaho. Must exhibit financial need and have participated in community service.AWARD: One scholarship at $1,000, non-renewable.