DeKalb Financial Credit Union Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Eligibility Criteria:This scholarship is a one-time award to a graduating senior that is a DeKalb Financial Credit Union member pursuing any field of study. All branch locations are included (Angola, Auburn, Garrett, and New Haven, Indiana). Employees, board members, and committee members of DeKalb Financial Credit Union are not eligible. Relatives (see Scholarship Eligibility Policy) of employees, board members, and committee members are not eligible as well.Applicant must also:• Be a DeKalb Financial Credit Union member• Have a grade point average of B- or higher• Be involved in the community• Have a part-time job or extra-curricular activity• Enroll, or intends to enroll, full-time at an accredited post-secondary educational institution (Both 2 and 4 year degree programs are eligible.)

Year of Need: College Freshman,

Type: Merit Based

Num Awards: 1

Min Award:

Max Award:

Deadline: 2022-02-27


Sponsoring Organization DeKalb County Community Foundation, Inc.
650 West North Street P.O. Box 111
Auburn, IN 46707

Contact Person: Doreen Brown

Phone: 260-925-0311