Rudi Stamm'ler Reactor Physics Division Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Eligibility Requirements

The eligibility requirements are as follows:
You must be at least an entering sophomore enrolled in a program leading to a degree in nuclear science, nuclear engineering or a nuclear related field.
You must be an ANS student member (U.S. or non-U.S. citizen) attending a qualified university in the United States.
For Undergraduate scholarships the completed application with a grade transcript, and three confidential reference forms must be received by February 1. Note that one request and one application covers all of the Undergraduate scholarships. Remember to check the appropriate boxes on the application form.

Year of Need: College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior,


Num Awards: 1

Min Award:

Max Award:

Deadline: 2022-12-31


Sponsoring Organization American Nuclear Society
555 North Kensington Avenue
La Grange Park, IL 60526

Contact Person:

Phone: 708-352-6611

Fax: 708-352-8238