Sarah Frizzell Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Annual scholarship created by Sharon L. Lynch in memory of her daughter. Eligibility Criteria: Graduating seniors who live in Warrick County and are pursuing post-secondary education. Applicants must be current members of 4-H in good standing. Selection Criteria: Selection will be based on all sections of the application form and on the supplemental document(s). Supplemental Requirements: Statement of Aspirations and Educational Goals (not to exceed two typewritten, double-spaced pages). Award Amount: $1,500.  Giving limited to Warrick County, IN.

Year of Need: College Freshman,

Type: Merit Based

Num Awards: 1

Min Award: 1500

Max Award: 1500

Deadline: 2022-12-31


Sponsoring Organization Warrick County Community Foundation
224 W. Main Street
Boonville, IN 47601

Contact Person:

Phone: Phone: (812) 897-2030