Tese Caldarelli Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Description

The Tese Caldarelli Memorial Scholarship was established by the former NACA Great Lakes Region to provide financial assistance to undergraduate or graduate student leaders enrolled in colleges and universities in the former NACA Great Lakes Region. This would apply to the following states: Michigan (area codes 231, 248, 269, 313, 517, 586, 616, 734, 810 and 989), Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania (areas codes 412, 724 and 814). The scholarship is to be used for educational purposes, such as tuition, fees and books or for professional development purposes, such as conference fees.DEADLINEMaterials must be submitted online by Nov. 1.CRITERIAA committee will select an individual who meets the following criteria:  * Is a matriculated undergraduate or graduate student with a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or better at the time of the application and during the semester in which the award is received   * Demonstrates significant leadership skills and abilities   * Holds a significant leadership position on campus   * Makes significant contributions via volunteer involvement, either on or off campus   * You must be a U.S. Citizen   * High school students are not eligible.

Year of Need: College Freshman, College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior, 1st Year Grad, 2nd Year Grad,

Type: Merit Based

Num Awards: 1

Min Award: Varies

Max Award: Varies

Deadline: 2018-11-01


Sponsoring Organization National Association for Campus Activities
13 Harbison Way
Columbia, SC 29212

Contact Person:

Phone: 803-732-6222

Fax: 803-749-1047


Email: /