Myron L. & Frances B. Wormley Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Based on academic ability and financial need. Eligibility is limited to students who complete the FAFSA Application. Available to students entering their first year of undergraduate study. Reserved for residents of Kendall County. Restricted to current or former members of the Kendall County 4-H who maintained membership for a minimum of five years.  Giving limited to residents of Kendall County, IL.

Year of Need: College Freshman,

Type: Needs Based

Num Awards: 1

Min Award: Varies

Max Award: Varies

Deadline: 2018-12-31


Sponsoring Organization Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
"111 W. Downer Place, Suite 312"
Aurora, IL 60506

Contact Person:

Phone: "Telephone: (630) 896-7800

Fax: Fax: (630) 896-7811"