Marvin F. & Geraldine E. Pilmer Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Based on academic ability and financial need. Eligibility is limited to students who complete the FAFSA Application. Available to students attending a four-year college or university. Reserved for graduating students of Waubonsee Community College.  Giving limited to City of Aurora, Southern Kane County, and Kendall County, IL.

Year of Need: College Junior,

Type: Needs Based

Num Awards: 1

Min Award: Varies

Max Award: Varies

Deadline: 2018-12-31


Sponsoring Organization Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
"111 W. Downer Place, Suite 312"
Aurora, IL 60506

Contact Person:

Phone: "Telephone: (630) 896-7800

Fax: Fax: (630) 896-7811"