Ann & Doug Sickles Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Scholarship Amount: * One $1,000 scholarship Residency Requirements: Residents of Southwest MO; preference for Lawrence County applicants: Miller, Pierce City, Marionville, Mt. Vernon, Aurora, and Verona School Requirements: Any accredited Missouri college or university Eligibility Requirements: 1. Non-traditional student (i.e. single parent, older student, returning student, etc.) 2. Health-related or social science major 3. Minimum 2.5 GPA 4. May request renewal; not guaranteed Other Requirements: Must maintain cumulative 2.5 GPA and be full-time student with 12 credit hours.

Year of Need: College Freshman, College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior,

Type: Merit Based

Num Awards: 1

Min Award: 1000

Max Award: 1000

Deadline: 2018-12-31


Sponsoring Organization Community Foundation of the Ozarks
425 E. Trafficway
Springfield, MO 65806

Contact Person:

Phone: "Telephone: (417) 864-6199,Toll Free: (888) 266-6815"

Fax: Fax: (417) 864-8344