Mills Fleet Farm Scholarship

Scholarship Description

ELIGIBILITY:  Pursuing a two- or four-year degree in selected areas of agriculture, agribusiness, management, engineering, agricultural sciences, breeding, genetics, pathology and biotechnology.  Two scholarships each will be granted for Minnesota and Wisconsin and one each for North Dakota and Iowa.  Must be from the following counties: Anoka, Becker, Benton, Clay, Crow Wing, Dakota, Dodge, Douglas, Filmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Hennepin, Le Sueur, Morrison, Mower, Norman, Olmstead, Otter Trail, Ramsey, Rice, Scott, Sherburne, Stearns, Steele, Todd, Wadena, Waseca, Washington or Wilkin counties in Minnesota; Cass, Richland or Traill counties in North Dakota; Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Hancock, Mitchell, Winnebago or Worth counties in north central Iowa; Brown, Calumet, Dodge, Door, Dunn, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marathon, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Portage, St. Croix, Shawano, Sheboygan, Washington, Waukesha, Waupaca, Winnebago or Wood counties in Wisconsin.  Minimum 3.0 GPA on a 4.0 scale required.AWARD: Six scholarships at $1,000 each, non-renewable.

Year of Need: College Freshman, College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior,

Type: Merit Based

Num Awards: 6

Min Award: 1000

Max Award: Varies

Deadline: 2018-02-15


Sponsoring Organization National FFA Organization
6060 FFA Drive P.O. Box 68960
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0960

Contact Person: Program Manager

Phone: 317-802-6099