Fox Industrial Park Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Primary Eligibility Requirements

Students must attend an accredited institution of higher education on a full‑time basis.
With few exceptions, students must have their permanent address located within the Community Foundation service area.  A permanent address is one where a student receives legal documents and correspondence.  It is most likely NOT their school address.
The Community Foundation service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County, and Kendall County within the State of Illinois.

Available to students attending a four-year college or university to pursue a business-related course of study. Reserved for graduates of Yorkville High School.

Year of Need: College Freshman,


Num Awards: 1

Min Award: Varies

Max Award: Varies

Deadline: 2018-12-31


Sponsoring Organization Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
111 West Downer Place, Suite 312
Aurora, IL 60506

Contact Person:

Phone: (630) 896-7800

Fax: (630) 896-7811


Email: /