Newburn-Asher Scholarship

Scholarship Description

Provides scholarships for Morgan County residents of any attending an accredited two- or four-year public or private institution of higher education and are studying in the health care field. Recipients must agree to attempt to obtain employment, if available, in Morgan County, Indiana for at least one year upon completion of their education. Scholarships may be awarded annually to the same recipient if the foundation deems this appropriate for the progress the student may make.

Year of Need: College Freshman, College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior,

Type: Merit Based

Num Awards: Multiple

Min Award: Varies

Max Award: Varies

Deadline: 2018-12-31


Sponsoring Organization Community Foundation of Morgan County, Inc.
The Academy Building 250 North Monroe Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Contact Person:

Phone: 317-831-1232 / Toll free: 877-822-6958

Fax: 317-831-2854